Fix master broken ci due to zookeeper CVE fp (#3204)
authorZhangJian He <shoothzj@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitf7579fd13d62ce630ea26638e73f5884da505ec8
tree1bc4eaea5a60cb5614975594c82c8957e4ac4f21
parentbbd2d4a4f787094c1cc6b67c2c2bd9794ffe435e
Fix master broken ci due to zookeeper CVE fp (#3204)
pom.xml
src/owasp-dependency-check-suppressions.xml