Added the ability to upload a zip via the CLI 44/head
authorgraeme.miller <graeme.miller@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committergraeme.miller <graeme.miller@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit1cf07d53241c80e1552b8af224f634ce5c7f8170
tree33e4e84e755852f2e6bc5b1a9cc44b02c702a3c1
parentdf47be800589a8c091356cea5643783f745802e8
Added the ability to upload a zip via the CLI
cli/api/catalog/catalog.go
cli/net/net.go