update description
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit9f4224d9a082152362cbb8b8e2e6edb66286fe9d
treef82f312c3705d3a935c0b8a950f2e630c5d50cb8
parent3486f6ff408aa350ef41b9c6edeae22cb01eab84
update description
cli/commands/catalog-add.go