show bundle info and message when doing `catalog add` 53/head
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:04:47 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita245052a7e22e426fde4d0c1e1d62fd7105bacc2
tree1d6602ee76da4a518a895648aff67b42a6d84d0d
parent41edfec78a867130684f8deb5f1490f839fb7f3b
show bundle info and message when doing `catalog add`

also supports backwards compatibility as only some API methods support the detail
cli/api/catalog/catalog.go
cli/commands/catalog-add.go
cli/models/catalog.go