update notice files with new package
authorGeoff Macartney <geoff.macartney@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 22:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerGeoff Macartney <geoff.macartney@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commitdbe90018c58cc1af1349b40063c30875fe569c71
treecbcc06711176912cb1017c1839db9e8483ca3383
parentfbb110fb651d9291a7b2a8cda6a2a45352bfcd73
update notice files with new package
cli/NOTICE
cli/commands/catalog-show_test.go
cli/release/license/files/NOTICE
cli/release/license/license-inclusions-source-go-vendors-embedded.yaml