Add missing @Override annotation to method signatures overriding interface methods 37/head
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav.neykov@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav.neykov@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 16:52:58 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitee59562307d9305b4c4d08b897285076c6d5ff7e
tree6cc14e9715780bd2f5538263c0a258e7e7730cd0
parent8ecbfe786d03d471ebc93517ddf368a9205f49d7
Add missing @Override annotation to method signatures overriding interface methods
java/src/test/java/org/apache/brooklyn/rest/client/ApplicationResourceIntegrationTest.java