echo Go version in build.sh
authorGeoff Macartney <geoff.macartney@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerGeoff Macartney <geoff.macartney@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:37:11 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commitfbb110fb651d9291a7b2a8cda6a2a45352bfcd73
tree98a01a726ced5caf595b8fe648955aff5877acc5
parent496e632b3704883bc7381b34519744481dad631e
echo Go version in build.sh
cli/release/build.sh