scripts to help automate license generation for new angular js ui 125/head
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 00:08:52 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 01:08:43 +0000 (02:08 +0100)
commit193a3f2df2d9be060e8852fced0cd878a7f702f6
tree90cc1aef0b5beff50c8388582cb945bfd631ce19
parent3f876c51578395dd658b82516c263814d58476c9
scripts to help automate license generation for new angular js ui

and tidy of generation routines, update to README
12 files changed:
dist/licensing/README.md
dist/licensing/compute-nodejs-license-dependencies.format.json [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/licensing/compute-nodejs-license-dependencies.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
dist/licensing/generate-all.sh
dist/licensing/generate-license-and-notice.sh
dist/licensing/generate-one-for-testing.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
dist/licensing/license-metadata-manual-1-js-pre-angular.yaml [moved from dist/licensing/license-metadata-manual-js.yaml with 100% similarity]
dist/licensing/license-metadata-manual-2-angular.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/licensing/license-text/Font Awesome License [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/licensing/parts/license-deps
dist/licensing/parts/yaml-asf-header [new file with mode: 0644]
dist/licensing/update-brooklyn-license-metadata.sh [new file with mode: 0755]