Update RPM and DEB packages to match new catalog.bom files structure
authorThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit4f4037ec3911ce86d711951434d7aac2411ac503
tree5f0ccba09cdd2de76c1bdefa098c401dbb50a6d2
parent3779d9cce298cbf74d2be98702f6151a32224914
Update RPM and DEB packages to match new catalog.bom files structure
deb-packaging/pom.xml
rpm-packaging/pom.xml