Preserve CRLF line endings for Windows batch files
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:31:50 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
committerSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 18:33:09 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
commit9f0547f4df8f0e4e4af21daa29ede1c063aba01a
tree358c46b1f8b73fef3508a3b4ea1e25c749749c58
parent877184f98a1c041742d0c0e3e846bc4626715455
Preserve CRLF line endings for Windows batch files
.gitattributes