Improve DEB package
authorThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:19:33 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitc640784c6efd60afc494b776fe2a00a8c06b02a7
treedf8d05394e3dbf8739bf94daeaffff78533b4961
parent4118fc4f936d7fa440d5961880af2465afa89928
Improve DEB package
deb-packaging/deb/control/control
deb-packaging/deb/control/postinst
deb-packaging/deb/control/preinst
deb-packaging/pom.xml
shared-packaging/src/main/resources/service/upstart/deb/brooklyn.conf
shared-packaging/src/test/yaml/Vagrantfile
shared-packaging/src/test/yaml/package-apps.yaml
shared-packaging/src/test/yaml/package.bom