exclude chatty logging by felix SCR
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:02:42 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commitea87b74e6c629f551632c5365f96e51e990416eb
tree7fdaf43945417906643c339a0a5c9ba839ce4bfc
parent103603b1741721849d55f6b047caf685a2e5fb33
exclude chatty logging by felix SCR

using our namespace, with setting in scr that should soon allow us to remove the logging.cfg changes here
karaf/config/src/main/resources/org.apache.felix.scr.ScrService.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
karaf/features/src/main/resources/resources/etc/org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg