Update website with links to 0.9.0 downloads
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:10:39 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit06a5df3306b5c86d4fd5a7835d76b45f479a4f49
tree844cb0f1feb77ad1b83722d586bafc0cd844f3eb
parentffc3ee63dbd21989839cd85ff53070a95c480bb2
Update website with links to 0.9.0 downloads
_config.yml
website/download/index.md
website/download/verify.md
website/meta/versions.md