Add PDF generation README note and npm script
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit078b41bf94cf056315382ce36db7e726d4ce58d6
tree2a792cbb974c69b8692e921a6d11cd8120333197
parentc73f0bde1b90f9f4562d13b39a1d984df76e8aeb
Add PDF generation README note and npm script
README.md
package.json