Workaround lack of {{ }} in code blocks
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit0a5af4fa31c6e55c8cb2d40a2a1244dabe876168
tree5d8a63431a736e834f3159ea8e4dd08883f95965
parent8fef5228673a30ad3a0e0b5303255d4d69679cba
Workaround lack of {{ }} in code blocks

See: https://github.com/GitbookIO/gitbook/issues/707
guide/blueprints/java/archetype.md
guide/misc/download.md
guide/ops/gui/running.md
guide/ops/production-installation.md
guide/start/running.md