updated LICENSE and NOTICE, in line with new procedure 261/head
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit18ad51deab9d0ecb5a3d11479916fa46314727f5
tree1cb057f5bf285513a6eaecf5ff4fd265e9039aa6
parent29c11688ac6330c22ea7a497dd1c3a9edf6f889c
updated LICENSE and NOTICE, in line with new procedure

(but which isn't used for this project as it doesn't need it, and doesn't have a pom),
and update doc on licensing
LICENSE
NOTICE
guide/dev/code/licensing.md