update versions
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit65d9030fcad3000765d2d8f9da50ca4cf1f04846
tree9ed266c4cddaeac3effab3b75f3b023431166ab6
parent11112d330d3334a596d1518aa2af4e93927ad2b7
update versions
guide/blueprints/java/java_app/ExampleWebApp.java
guide/ops/cli/cli-usage-guide.md
guide/ops/externalized-configuration.md