expand and tidy the WinRM documentation (now split into several pages)
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commit736c9a2ca40910338877853d2e83f3731fba8c64
treeaf70f51d9d5a5cbbdc2328377eb1e73860d0fabf
parent25a79ea5f842821a6c5be23747dae4c8bc118da6
expand and tidy the WinRM documentation (now split into several pages)
guide/blueprints/winrm/client.md
guide/blueprints/winrm/index.md
guide/blueprints/winrm/limitations.md
guide/blueprints/winrm/tips.md
guide/blueprints/winrm/troubleshoot.md