Quick-start install and run
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerThomas Bouron <thomas.bouron@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:55:35 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit9fc94e08417ab0a9ff75404a914f150bb051e39b
treeb72e135460bdee9d4820f0e25ece46b03c6fd6d7
parent861762a3c2c02320351848a7e5121263e5797619
Quick-start install and run

Adds gitbook to packages.json so you don't have to explicitly install
it. Integrates gitbook into npm to make it nice and fast to get started.
`npm install` will install everything and set up gitbook; `npm run
serve` and `npm run build` will run the equivalent gitbook commands. No
need to worry about gitbook being on the path or being globally
installed.

Also a couple of other tweaks to remove some npm and gitbook warning
messages.
README.md
book.json
package-lock.json
package.json