LICENSE updates rel/apache-brooklyn-0.11.0 rel/apache-brooklyn-0.11.0-rc1 rel/apache-brooklyn-0.11.0-rc2 rel/apache-brooklyn-0.11.0-rc3
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 20:53:23 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commitb98477b201ac5741299f2a0e4fcabcc14a8ba918
treee96278456ca0269670f9f0036a75f0c065b1ee1a
parentb16f57769315137dfd98a4fc1e1276dd44045817
LICENSE updates
(cherry picked from commit 5faaae3148475e975110a860fc09eb1e82d5559d)
LICENSE