Fix child page inclusion on publish build 47/head
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15:28:18 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitd14f7864b0390cc339f414c549d166dee5b8a346
tree5da31445e44ec6311046e9ece56ef3b5a6c4d4ba
parentd8eb13770b0a7627dbb89b3d906baac6d22905c4
Fix child page inclusion on publish build

When building the website the child page inclusions did not work due to
path confusion. This commit fixes it.

Reviewed by Duncan Godwin.
_plugins/page_structure.rb