example_yaml: make start.sh executable after extracting
authorPaul Campbell <paul.campbell@cloudsoft.io>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerPaul Campbell <paul.campbell@cloudsoft.io>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:47:31 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitd66451f2c534f7964f8aac1d5cfa149adbe61487
tree4b58c064288ff12555fd7f8f58cbf15778702a27
parentd210db300d5a953ecfc2ff72670bdc0da142d873
example_yaml: make start.sh executable after extracting

/tmp/brooklyn-...-launching_VanillaSoftwareProce.sh:
    line 9: ./start.sh: Permission denied
guide/blueprints/example_yaml/vanilla-bash-netcat-file.yaml