Add Licensing Considerations page to the developer's guide
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commite147e2069fa2ec09a7e93a407214fe4011a516cb
tree0f03134aec397257c2e892b31e6a0e566a93af4b
parentb503aa80286435459f6d155d749e1388a12d2ef9
Add Licensing Considerations page to the developer's guide
docs/guide/dev/code/licensing.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/guide/dev/index.md