updating to latest ruby - 3.0.1 - ruby installs but doesn't yet run
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 20 May 2021 11:32:05 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 20 May 2021 23:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitf2f2f612c7d41a53288007bc4bcac2fbfa18b66b
tree8ed68d9450fb502c7f178a64965a0e2ee886cc2b
parentf8243c78c5ab4ffb59cd3cde5e98f9db580132e9
updating to latest ruby - 3.0.1 - ruby installs but doesn't yet run

will fix ruby running shortly
.gitignore
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
README.md