Clarify operation of `templateOptions` config key
authorRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerRichard Downer <richard@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:03:48 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commitf6173dcca96fddaa596ee531320add807da506b2
tree8baac59518b5d7cc4321c940049e66a9073f7174
parent0c88c44423ad5a52a349ed8668bf245325022fdb
Clarify operation of `templateOptions` config key

Resolves the ambiguity around single parameters of type list. Extracts
the bulk of the code into a new standalone class and adds tests. Adds
documentation.
docs/guide/ops/locations/index.md