Incorporate some feedback from Aled Sage 291/head
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:38:47 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitfaf1ac9be629caae6aa1fe98c64059c12f8cf32e
treeda61405ee0303ab1ce08356159a9d5cd6274327e
parent11112d330d3334a596d1518aa2af4e93927ad2b7
Incorporate some feedback from Aled Sage

* configuration-sensor-effectors.md: reword for clarity
* lifecycle-managementcontext.md: Brooklyn does not support that feature
* execution.md: idem
* dependent-configuration.md: acknowledge the potential for deadlocks
* application-parent-membership.md: expand the example
guide/concepts/application-parent-membership.md
guide/concepts/configuration-sensor-effectors.md
guide/concepts/dependent-configuration.md
guide/concepts/execution.md
guide/concepts/lifecycle-managementcontext.md