Added .gitignore for Brooklyn
authorAndrew Donald Kennedy <grkvlt@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:06:59 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerAndrew Donald Kennedy <grkvlt@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:09:01 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit1088058baedb65be52bf9af5b9377faa34a49332
treed1995deb24896d084bc54f87a931b4b84ce55768
parentf7bd6d61916087b4e6dd3811726bfbb2190a1f7f
Added .gitignore for Brooklyn
.gitignore