new and improved LICENSE doc, autogenerated as per instructions in usage/dist/licensing
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:29:57 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit3cf1dc2460b77326683f9396959be7337a415cf2
tree961ab0bb6b188128127637c545cdeeea3c3c362d
parentbb9c8004b359334a10457461fe9844f0e0bd049e
new and improved LICENSE doc, autogenerated as per instructions in usage/dist/licensing
LICENSE