new and improved LICENSE doc, autogenerated as per instructions in usage/dist/licensing
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:25:18 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit44d3aebe9e63f47f0a1e57aeb53cf0aae9c3a02f
tree961ab0bb6b188128127637c545cdeeea3c3c362d
parentd316f1c7befcead47e1017d6925a48f4fdde2768
new and improved LICENSE doc, autogenerated as per instructions in usage/dist/licensing
LICENSE