scripts for auto-generating the various LICENSE files we need
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit4fe332913ac9b9942f7a1ae0cd9692ed46d1e9ec
tree1ab7243856660946470f2d05d81418bf56d15398
parent44d3aebe9e63f47f0a1e57aeb53cf0aae9c3a02f
scripts for auto-generating the various LICENSE files we need
usage/jsgui/src/main/license/files/LICENSE [moved from usage/jsgui/src/main/license/LICENSE with 100% similarity]