Add client profile to Maven build commands and set memory to 8Gb 50/head
authorAndrew Donald Kennedy <andrew.international@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2021 14:42:47 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerAndrew Donald Kennedy <andrew.international@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2021 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit4feec3c48c0cd20d090f110a115f83ece0f2137b
tree7bda1be49981654c437611905bf484daf9b077c5
parent82a189f66133925301693605e93868ff839fdd54
Add client profile to Maven build commands and set memory to 8Gb
Jenkinsfile