new LICENSE files
authorAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerAlex Heneveld <alex.heneveld@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit69017032ef7bc52e76b2edba74ca06fc99685fcc
tree75e1e0e07fe3f9b4b86d0e60fb7452ce2d4c534b
parent4fe332913ac9b9942f7a1ae0cd9692ed46d1e9ec
new LICENSE files
LICENSE
usage/jsgui/src/main/license/files/LICENSE