bval-site.git
11 months agoReady for production main
Dave Fisher [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:23:10 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
Ready for production

11 months agoNo ATOM feeds
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:34:55 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
No ATOM feeds

11 months agoBVal Ready
Dave Fisher [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 22:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0700)] 
BVal Ready

11 months agoupdate asfgenid plugin
Dave Fisher [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 19:23:05 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
update asfgenid plugin

11 months agochange to docco.css for code highlighting
Dave Fisher [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 22:06:15 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
change to docco.css for code highlighting

11 months agoremove background for code highlighting
Dave Fisher [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
remove background for code highlighting

11 months agoadjust background for code highlighting
Dave Fisher [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:27:49 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
adjust background for code highlighting

11 months agoadd code highting from hightlightjs.org
Dave Fisher [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 19:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
add code highting from hightlightjs.org

11 months agoReady to use the buildbot to create bval.staged.apache.org
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:58:21 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Ready to use the buildbot to create bval.staged.apache.org

11 months agofix logo in base template. fix missing title in board reports
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:51:37 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
fix logo in base template. fix missing title in board reports

11 months agomore fixes to codeblocks. Fix the base
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
more fixes to codeblocks. Fix the base

11 months agofix permalink styles, fix codeblocks and lists
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:11:39 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
fix permalink styles, fix codeblocks and lists

11 months agoFixes. Need asfgenid.py plugin for permalinks
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:41:13 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
Fixes. Need asfgenid.py plugin for permalinks

11 months agofix configuration
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:25:38 +0000 (11:25 -0700)] 
fix configuration

11 months agoassure a theme/plugins directory
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:20:11 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
assure a theme/plugins directory

11 months agoadd requirements and fix base.html
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
add requirements and fix base.html

11 months agoMigration of all bval content, templates, and mvnsite
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Migration of all bval content, templates, and mvnsite

11 months agoInit main branch
Dave Fisher [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:58:34 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Init main branch