bval-site.git
15 months agoassure a theme/plugins directory
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:20:11 +0000 (11:20 -0700)] 
assure a theme/plugins directory

15 months agoadd requirements and fix base.html
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:17:06 +0000 (11:17 -0700)] 
add requirements and fix base.html

15 months agoMigration of all bval content, templates, and mvnsite
Dave Fisher [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 18:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Migration of all bval content, templates, and mvnsite

15 months agoInit main branch
Dave Fisher [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:58:34 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Init main branch