refactor and permit unwrapping if a single maximally specific unwrapByDefault ValueEx...
authorMatt Benson <mbenson@apache.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 22:55:23 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerMatt Benson <mbenson@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:28:19 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit15a3e2b4ac1732927971325845abc7661c7d9448
tree0bf3c0591912fa7557d52ee66f22788f28587acd
parentbe34559cfffa49a893fd7acf147d2b2ae44bab67
refactor and permit unwrapping if a single maximally specific unwrapByDefault ValueExtractor is found when the constraint has DEFAULT valueUnwrapping
bval-jsr/src/main/java/org/apache/bval/jsr/valueextraction/ValueExtractors.java