test refactoring
authorMatt Benson <mbenson@apache.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:57:56 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerMatt Benson <mbenson@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:28:21 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commit210beabf1b1e8009fbfca805247f1b9805468a3e
tree7640a982cba3da6af700376dba31b573ecf23994
parent0bfc830e1f2cbfe1f24d1c932fc799c1a8935e5d
test refactoring
bval-jsr/src/test/java/org/apache/bval/jsr/DefaultMessageInterpolatorTest.java