camel-k-examples.git
4 weeks agoAdded Readme to AWS Secret Manager Example main
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Added Readme to AWS Secret Manager Example

4 weeks agoFirst example of usage of AWS Secret Manager as vault for camel-k
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
First example of usage of AWS Secret Manager as vault for camel-k

4 weeks agoAdded examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Added examples

6 months agoAdjusted aws component name
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Adjusted aws component name

6 months agoAdded missing 'openapi.yml' for kamel run
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Added missing 'openapi.yml' for kamel run

9 months agoadded reformatting for missing postgresql example
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 18:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
added reformatting for missing postgresql example

9 months agostreamlined README's for kamelets examples
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 16:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
streamlined README's for kamelets examples

9 months agoExamples reordering
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:23:15 +0000 (07:23 +0200)] 
Examples reordering

9 months agoKafka to SQL Server Example: Added to example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQL Server Example: Added to example list

9 months agoKafka to SQL Server Example: Improved README
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:20:10 +0000 (07:20 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQL Server Example: Improved README

9 months agoKafka to SQLServer Skeleton
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:09:42 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQLServer Skeleton

9 months agoAdded Example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Added Example to list

9 months agoAdded AWS S3 to Log with secret example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Added AWS S3 to Log with secret example

9 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

9 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

9 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

9 months agoAdded a new example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Added a new example to list

9 months agoAdded PostgreSQL to Log example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Added PostgreSQL to Log example

9 months agoAdded Kafka to Log with value to key Action to the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Added Kafka to Log with value to key Action to the example list

9 months agoAdded Kafka to Log with value to key sample
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added Kafka to Log with value to key sample

10 months agoFixed indentation in READMEs
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Fixed indentation in READMEs

10 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example

10 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example

10 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

10 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

10 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

10 months agoKamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Kamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action

10 months agoKamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:15:25 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Kamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action

10 months agoPoint Kamelets to Camel-K 1.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Point Kamelets to Camel-K 1.5.0

10 months agoAdded Example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Added Example to list

10 months agoAdded AWS S3 to Kafka with Timestamp Router Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Added AWS S3 to Kafka with Timestamp Router Example

10 months agoAWS S3 to Log: Fixed README (#36)
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
AWS S3 to Log: Fixed README (#36)

10 months agoCAMEL-16765 - use property file: instead of deprecated property-file (#32)
Aurélien Pupier [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16765 - use property file: instead of deprecated property-file (#32)

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
10 months agoAdded Kamelets folder and first example AWS S3 to Log (#35)
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Added Kamelets folder and first example AWS S3 to Log (#35)

11 months agoAdded .asf.yaml and introduce issues into the repo
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml and introduce issues into the repo

11 months agoMerge pull request #30 from ilan-pinto/issue-2400-fixed-aws3-dependency
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #30 from ilan-pinto/issue-2400-fixed-aws3-dependency

replace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java

11 months agoreplace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java 30/head
ilan-pinto [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +0300)] 
replace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java

21 months agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

Aws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true

21 months agoAws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true 29/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Aws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true

21 months agoMerge pull request #28 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment

21 months agoAWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment 28/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment

21 months agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/1.1.0-kinesis-update
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/1.1.0-kinesis-update

Kinesis Firehose S3 Source example update

21 months agoFirehose example: Update docs 27/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Firehose example: Update docs

21 months agoUpdate the kinesis firehose example and use the moveAfterRead and deleteAfterRead
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Update the kinesis firehose example and use the moveAfterRead and deleteAfterRead

21 months agoMerge pull request #26 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14040
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14040

Added Azure Storage Queue quickstart

21 months agoAdded Azure Storage Queue quickstart 26/head
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Added Azure Storage Queue quickstart

21 months agoMerge pull request #25 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14039
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14039

Added Azure Storage Blob quickstart

21 months agoAdded Azure Storage Blob quickstart 25/head
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Added Azure Storage Blob quickstart

21 months agoMerge pull request #23 from orpiske/kinesis-advanced
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from orpiske/kinesis-advanced

Add a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis configuration

22 months agoUse a property for the amazon host address 23/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Use a property for the amazon host address

22 months agoAdd jettison dependency to correct marshalling
mmelko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Add jettison dependency to correct marshalling

22 months agoAdd a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Add a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis
configuration

22 months agoAdded an SQS Source basic example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:29:21 +0000 (08:29 +0200)] 
Added an SQS Source basic example

22 months agoRenamed the stuff to reflect S3 is the source
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:59:30 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Renamed the stuff to reflect S3 is the source

22 months agoAdded an example of Kinesis Firehose with S3 bucket as destination
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:46:27 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Added an example of Kinesis Firehose with S3 bucket as destination

22 months agoAdded a note about the possibility of configuring the stream name
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Added a note about the possibility of configuring the stream name

22 months agoCreate knative source for JIRA
mmelko [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Create knative source for JIRA

22 months agoMerge pull request #18 from apache/kinesis-region
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from apache/kinesis-region

Camel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration

22 months agoCamel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration 18/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration

22 months agoAdd knative source example for Salesforce
Tomohisa Igarashi [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 15:03:26 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
Add knative source example for Salesforce

Note: This example requires Apache Camel 3.4.0 or newer due to a bug in camel-salesforce - https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CAMEL-15063

22 months agoCamel-AWS-Kinesis example: Fixed signature issue, missing region in the chain and...
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 12:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS-Kinesis example: Fixed signature issue, missing region in the chain and align CBOR version

22 months agoServerless-api example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with 0.16.0...
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:41:41 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Serverless-api example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with 0.16.0, the latest, the spec has been changed pointing to some v1

22 months agoMerge pull request #14 from apache/knative-source-example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from apache/knative-source-example

Knative source basics example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documen…

22 months agoMerge pull request #16 from apache/knative-slack-example
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:18:36 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from apache/knative-slack-example

knative source slack example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative document…

22 months agoMerge pull request #15 from apache/aws-kinesis-source-sample
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 11:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from apache/aws-kinesis-source-sample

AWS Kinesis source basic example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative docu…

22 months agoknative source slack example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with... 16/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
knative source slack example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with 0.16.0, the latest, the spec has been changed pointing to some v1

22 months agoAWS Kinesis source basic example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with... 15/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
AWS Kinesis source basic example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with 0.16.0, the latest, the spec has been changed pointing to some v1

22 months agoKnative source basics example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with... 14/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Knative source basics example: Should point to 0.15.0 Knative documentation, with 0.16.0, the latest, the spec has been changed pointing to some v1

22 months agoAdd new examples to the main readme
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:08:37 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Add new examples to the main readme

22 months agoAdd new basic example for AWS Kinesis
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Add new basic example for AWS Kinesis

22 months agoSlack Service: Event source design & implementation
Alexandre Kieling [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 18:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0300)] 
Slack Service: Event source design & implementation

22 months agoFixed the commands to open the telegram.properties file in the tutorial
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Fixed the commands to open the telegram.properties file in the tutorial

22 months agoFix a small typo in the telegram-consumer example
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Fix a small typo in the telegram-consumer example

22 months agoMerge pull request #6 from akieling/fix-typos
Andrea Cosentino [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from akieling/fix-typos

Fix typos and links in 03-knative-source-basic/readme.didact.md

22 months agoFix typos and links in 03-knative-source-basic/readme.didact.md 6/head
Alexandre Kieling [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:12:54 +0000 (09:12 -0300)] 
Fix typos and links in 03-knative-source-basic/readme.didact.md

23 months agoMerge pull request #5 from lburgazzoli/knative-source
Nicola Ferraro [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from lburgazzoli/knative-source

Add an Knative Camel Source example

23 months agoAdd an Knative Camel Source example 5/head
lburgazzoli [Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:48:57 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Add an Knative Camel Source example

23 months agoMerge pull request #4 from nicolaferraro/pgp
Nicola Ferraro [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from nicolaferraro/pgp

chore(pgp): update pgp key for Nicola Ferraro

23 months agochore(pgp): update pgp key for Nicola Ferraro 4/head
Nicola Ferraro [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
chore(pgp): update pgp key for Nicola Ferraro

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from nicolaferraro/api
Nicola Ferraro [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from nicolaferraro/api

Add a Serverless API example

2 years agoFix test 3/head
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 12 May 2020 22:58:57 +0000 (00:58 +0200)] 
Fix test

2 years agoAdd new modelines and fix instructions
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 12 May 2020 22:56:41 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
Add new modelines and fix instructions

2 years agoAdd an API example
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 12 May 2020 22:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
Add an API example

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from nicolaferraro/katacoda
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from nicolaferraro/katacoda

Add online version of the quickstart

2 years agoAdd online version of the quickstart 2/head
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 13:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Add online version of the quickstart

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from nicolaferraro/first
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from nicolaferraro/first

First basic example and general format

2 years agoAdd references to the camel website 1/head
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:14:05 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Add references to the camel website

2 years agoFix typo
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Fix typo

2 years agoMake readme a symlink
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Make readme a symlink

2 years agoRemoving readme
Nicola Ferraro [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 08:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Removing readme

2 years agoAdd license files
Nicola Ferraro [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Add license files

2 years agoFirst basic example and general format
Nicola Ferraro [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:52:16 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
First basic example and general format

2 years agoInitial repo
Nicola Ferraro [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Initial repo