Link to spec
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 09:26:16 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit0238e4b771ef6e4376bf69f4b29a9a3ac71893be
treeb76ee1390c55dc967087007dafdfb647e7b3c9bb
parent916f1fe7cbeb25926a616ae1ca18180456e756b1
Link to spec

Useful for troubleshooting or checking how to use the YAML DSL.
docs/modules/languages/pages/yaml.adoc