chore(deps): move Quarkus native image into a property
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2022 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2022 07:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit05bd2381b9dd2af6fe41ca6d489ab824d01c638c
tree9d7911448070582d5cd10e40bc8e0dcc0442db87
parenta37f48edf566471f18221199aeb32a5abfa2a361
chore(deps): move Quarkus native image into a property
pom.xml
scripts/bump.sh