Point to the latest tag in scm pom section
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit3c4b337641623d7fdef570b886a4b3aae47f8970
tree45a96fe1b2ab589b2089b3ed7e5c8b55e9d63114
parentdedbfd516bae6ab8125aa4cb62c2548e8569b5e5
Point to the latest tag in scm pom section
pom.xml