chore(deps): remove unused maven dependency
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 11:34:21 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit5119e004910c475ef25babbaf6b37c20c5fda6d1
tree36141513b6167ac4ca8ee449a93a28eb8324085b
parent56ff9d1f092378a653bbfdbbfc3cc3938d9cf4cd
chore(deps): remove unused maven dependency
pom.xml
support/camel-k-maven-plugin/pom.xml