Update javascript.adoc (#759)
authorHugo Guerrero <1001939+hguerrero@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 15:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerClaus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 15:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit59f5d52dfdc915f81ba5306ddc08a8eeb8c48c61
tree9f90150afd2d1d19d24d9385a8155233049957a2
parent059870cef9a40b1b5e173347a3a92b33ce490214
Update javascript.adoc (#759)

Processor declaration is not required anymore
docs/modules/languages/pages/javascript.adoc