fix(core): skip malformed UTF-8 resources
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:03:44 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit7e20ced4dff318f5a28ac9482b89eb8b40655031
treee00f0a280abcb4e6017bf5162c30cae5ee4dd06a
parent2cfd20a1304f092edfbc88d119dba335f1386e0e
fix(core): skip malformed UTF-8 resources

* Catching the exception to skip all non UTF-8 resources (configmaps, secrets).
* Adding a check to skip symbolic links which were processed twice

Fix #593
camel-k-core/support/src/main/java/org/apache/camel/k/support/RuntimeSupport.java
camel-k-core/support/src/test/java/org/apache/camel/k/support/RuntimeSupportTest.java
camel-k-core/support/src/test/resources/configmaps/my-binary-cm/my-property.zip [new file with mode: 0644]