Camel-dependencies should point to 3.14.1
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 06:16:11 +0000 (07:16 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 06:42:53 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit89a0e19dc28e91a72ca88c17b0d6ed83257ee847
treefbb430653dec862ee21026cfbc5c492e4f7dadd2
parent25ac3bf48cb6f7c0e6955744f67a0e30976a4622
Camel-dependencies should point to 3.14.1
pom.xml