Next is 1.13.0
authorAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 13:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerAndrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commit8db9984508b7bf29677614d0170a446946c2fbe2
tree598b730ed6808f04cc87d84b5c9e3020754eacd3
parent8afdd09c16b6a9c3757c91e2e4d1541ff106ed14
Next is 1.13.0
support/camel-k-runtime-bom/pom.xml