chore(deps): Camel Quarkus dependency management
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2022 14:00:21 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2022 06:51:38 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commita37f48edf566471f18221199aeb32a5abfa2a361
tree2c2c7b1217ab9ecb0c1c63aa85ad4cb89a1f818e
parenta76c7db24c82645265038ccc89bf74d76dcc74e3
chore(deps): Camel Quarkus dependency management

as required by https://camel.apache.org/camel-quarkus/next/user-guide/dependency-management.html
pom.xml
support/camel-k-runtime-bom/pom.xml