deps: update camel-quarkus to v2.5.0
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:06:22 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 22:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commita563ef211bca00c3ff8a77fad914760509714ebf
tree968f823395514490a4dd4d965bb017c6210481ea
parente6dd41578c4f479e5e81e739dcbc5655855941ed
deps: update camel-quarkus to v2.5.0
pom.xml