feat(deps): remove unused graalvm dependencies
authorPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2022 09:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPasquale Congiusti <pasquale.congiusti@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2022 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commitacf2d9f2ea42fe85faec394c059773089a89e669
treebbdd1d1c70e6e0590dacf67c01e8c86bff3e3ea2
parentfb3532cd08162a7077ca9266e1d12900679ab0b5
feat(deps): remove unused graalvm dependencies
pom.xml