deps: update to camel-quarkus 2.4.0
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:24:05 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitaf2b8b7f3bab4af2976b3c338a8435db0a3f2e77
tree5cfa722b94f6678223a3af93aa586572887f0275
parent316264f125a3a1fbe1bbd297fdb76fb8e0262845
deps: update to camel-quarkus 2.4.0
pom.xml