chore: remove unused undertow depdendency
authorLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 09:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerLuca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitb4472b5fd716a1577f85c2b671b52e63aef7a70d
treedded963a15d391adc70459999f396f845385cf8f
parentaf2b8b7f3bab4af2976b3c338a8435db0a3f2e77
chore: remove unused undertow depdendency
camel-k-loader-jsh/impl/pom.xml